Reviews

Very Professional and Polite

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2021

Very professional and polite. They packed everything with utmost care. Disassembling of stuff also done properly. Even after unloading they arranged stuff properly at destination place. Liked their service lot.

Kamy

Excellent Service.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2021

Excellent service. They were right on time and did all the packing quickly. They ensured all the all the items were properly placed in our new house. All the folks who came were very cooperative and patient with our requirements. Delighted with their service.

Varsha Rajpal

Commitment Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2021

Recently I have shifted my house using their service. I am very happy with that. All my luggage was packed & loaded with extra care.
They have big plastic trays which makes you to move your kitchen items with ease even without emptying them like jar or container. All the crockery iems were packed separately with the special care.
Other house items like sofa sets, tables which could not be dismantled were covered with the thick cloth which will not allow any glass item to break during the loading, unloading & transit time.
Overall, Team is very professional & personally I am satisfied with the type of service & commitment they provided.

Sameer Sishodia

Great Experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

I had a great experience of shifting my household goods from Bangalore to Delhi through Green Dart Packers. All the items were packed very well and transported in time to Delhi. Their staff was highly professional. Highly recommended for moving household goods withing Bangalore and to any other city in India. Thank you so much for your services Green Dart Packers and keep up the good work!!

Kabir Khan

Hassle Free Moving

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

I had great experience while shifting my household goods, it Was hassle free and they handled things very well. All the items were packed well and transported on time. Their staff was very professional.
Thank you so much for your services Green Dart Packers..
For a hassle free experience while shifting household goods i recommend movepro packers.

John Jordan

One of the best movers.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

One of the best packers and movers. I have used their services today and i am happy to inform that i am impressed with their services. The professionals were on time as promised and started the work as soon as they reached premises without wasting single time second.Did a very good job, packing and handling everything carefully. Any existing damages were clearly mentioned while packing. Unloading was very professionally done. Not even a single scratch in any of the items or wall. I would definitely recommend Green Dart Packers and Movers for all the people who are planning to use the services movers and packers

Mohit Saxena

Quick delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Very good packing.. no products damaged. quick delivery. They promised me to pack and helped me vacating room based on my time schedule.
They pack things and wrap them nicely and move. Excellent service.

Sharmila

Incredibly responsive and efficient.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Green Dart packers And Movers were amazing, only a team of 3 people and they were incredibly responsive and efficient. They were on time and also they packed all items carefully and most important is that they are listening you carefully while packing the items and tried to pack the items very well. Price is also reasonable.They wrapped all my Fragile things perfectly and were so fast to get it out the door in less than 3 hours. I had never experienced such a smooth move process. Definitely will be using this service again and would highly recommend using this team again.

Geeta Patel

Fully professanily

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Moving houses can be very challenging, especially when you’re doing it alone. But these guys made my experience a little less daunting. They were a team of three people who packed up my entire house, loaded it in the truck and unloaded in my new house very professionally with little to no interference from my end. They handled all my belongings with the utmost care and professionalism. Highly recommend!

Sudipto Ghosh

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

I must say I was quiet impressed with the way Green Dart Packers And Movers handled my move, they did a full packing service for me including dismantling and reassembling. I offered to help but to be honest I was getting in their way so all I had to do is put my feet up and let them get on with it. Really impressed with the team trustable and responsible, highly recommend Green Dart Packers And Movers company.

Manoj kumar
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%